Elected Representatives


The White House – President Joe Biden

Your Senators 

Senator Tim Kaine
231 Russell Senate Office Building
Washington, D.C. 20510

Phone: (202) 224-4024 – To Email Him

Roanoke Office
611 S. Jefferson Street, Suite 5B
Roanoke, VA 24011

Phone: (540) 682-5693

Senator Mark Warner

475 Russell Senate Office Building
Washington, DC 20510

Call Toll Free: 1-877-676-2759

Phone: 202-224-2023 – To Email Him

Roanoke Office
110 Kirk Avenue, SW
Roanoke, VA 24011

Phone: 540-857-2676

Your Congressmen 

Most of the county is in the 9th Congressional District, with a portion of the eastern part of the county falling in the 5th Congressional District. One house along the Bedford County/Roanoke County line falls in the 6th Congressional District.

Representative Morgan Griffith (9th District) Website

Washington DC Office
2202 Rayburn HOB
Washington, DC 20515

Phone: (202) 225-3861
Fax: (202) 225-0076

 –  To Email Him

Representative Robert “Bob” Good (5th District) 

1213 Longworth HOB

Washington, DC  20515

Phone: (202) 225-4711
Fax: (202) 225-5681

Phone: (202) 225-4711

Danville Office
308 Craghead Street
Suite 102-D
Danville, VA 24541

Phone: (434) 791-2596

Commonwealth of Virginia

  • Governor Glenn Youngkin
  • Lieutenant Governor Winsome Earle-Sears
  • Attorney General Jason Miyares

Organization of Virginia State Government

Virginia General Assembly

  • 8th District: Mark Peake

House of Delegates

  • 51st District: Eric Zehr
  • 53rd District: Tim Griffin

Bedford County