Congressional/State Senate and House Districts

The US Congressional Districts that cover Bedford County are the 5th and the 6th (See map below.  2013congressionaldistricts

Bedford County has three different Senate and House of Delegate Districts; the 19th, 22nd, and 23rd.

This link 2019 Bedford County Voting Precinct Splits  will show all our voting precincts and what districts you vote in.